80526556d1 · Merge pull request 'docs: Art Studio groups + focus dialog; photo stacking is desktop-only; stack→concept' (#1149) from docs/art-studio-groups-stacker-out into main · Updated 2026-09-25 17:23:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?